Like us on Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Calendar

September 2017

Date


Event(s)


9/1/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-NO Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


9/2/2017 (Sat.)

9:00p-AA


9/3/2017 (Sun.)

9:30a-Worship


9/4/2017 (Mon.)

Labor Day

1:00p-AA


9/5/2017 (Tues.)

7:00p-Trustees

7:00p-Membership Dev


9/6/2017 (Wed.)

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:00p-Bell Rehearsal

8:00p-Choir Rehearsal


9/7/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon


9/8/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-UMW Mission u

10:00a-AA

7:00p-Cub Scouts

8:00p-AA


9/9/2017 (Sat.)

8:30a-SH Camp Pinnacle

10:00a-UMW Mission u

9:00p-AA


9/10/2017 (Sun.)

8:30a-SH Camp Pinnacle

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

10:45a-Sunday School Begins

10:45a-Edu-Open House

11:45a- Worship Team


9/11/2017 (Mon.)

1:00p-AA

5:30p-Den Meetings

6:30p-Boy Scouts

7:00p-Outreach

7:00p-GS Team

7:30p-Finance


9/12/2017 (Tues.)

6:00p-UMW Potluck

7:00p-UMW-Islam

7:00p-Jonesville Cemetery


9/13/2017 (Wed.)

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:00p-Bell Rehearsal

8:00p-Choir Rehearsal


9/14/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon

7:00p-Pack Committee

7:00p-GS Leaders


9/15/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

7:00p-UMW Conference

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


9/16/2017 (Sat.)

9:00a-UMW Conference

9:00p-AA


9/17/2017 (Sun.)

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

9:00a-Church Breakfast

9:30a-Adult Study

10:30a-New Beginnings 

10:45a-Sun Sch MS & SH

12:00p-MYF Alpine Slide


9/18/2017 (Mon.)

1:00p-AA

1:00p-Pantry Meeting

5:30p-Den Meetings

6:30p-Boy Scouts

7:00p-Pastoral Partners


9/19/2017 (Tues.)

7:15p-Ad Council


9/20/2017 (Wed.)

12:00p-Red Hat Luncheon

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:00p-Bell Rehearsal

8:00p-Choir Rehearsal


9/21/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon


9/22/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


9/23/2017 (Sat.)

9:00p-AA


9/24/2017 (Sun.)

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

9:30a-Adult Study

5:00p-MS MYF


9/25/2017 (Mon.)

1:00p-AA

5:30p-Den Meetings

6:30p-Boy Scouts

7:00p-SPRC


9/26/2017 (Tues.)


9/27/2017 (Wed.)

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:00p-Bell Rehearsal

8:00p-Choir Rehearsal


9/28/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon

4:30p-City Mission


9/29/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


9/30/2017 (Sat.)

9:00a-UMW District

9:00p-AA


 

MYF Calendar

Please download the 2017 MYF Calendar here