Like us on Facebook
Like us on Facebook

January 2018

Date


Event(s)


1/1/2018 (Mon.)

New Years Day

1:00p-AA


1/2/2018 (Tues.)

7:00p-Trustees

7:00p-Membership Dev


1/3/2018 (Wed.)

3:00p-NO Food Pantry

6:30p-Bell Rehearsal

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:30p-Choir Rehearsal


1/4/2018 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon

7:00p-JTTB


1/5/2018 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


1/6/2018 (Sat.)

2:00p-Eagle Scout Ceremony

9:00p-AA


1/7/2018 (Sun.)

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

11:45a-De-decorate

5:00p-MYF Beach Party


1/8/2018 (Mon.)

9:30a-JTTB

1:00p-AA

5:30p-Den Meetings

6:30p-Boy Scouts

7:00p-GS Team

7:30p-Finance


1/9/2018 (Tues.)

6:30p-UMW-Schuyler Ridge


1/10/2018 (Wed.)

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Bell Rehearsal

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:30p-Choir Rehearsal


1/11/2018 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon

7:00p-JTTB

7:00p-Pack Committee


1/12/2018 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

6:30p-Chili Cook-off

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


1/13/2018 (Sat.)

8:30a-HS MYF Saratoga Marriott Retreat

9:00a-Pinewood Derby Clinic

9:00p-AA


1/14/2018 (Sun.)

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

10:30a-Sun Sch with MS 

11:45a-New Member Meeting

11:45a-Education Team

5:00p-MS MYF Gathering


1/15/2018 (Mon.)

MLK Jr. B-day

9:30a-NO JTTB

1:00p-AA

6:30p-Boy Scouts

7:00p-Pastoral Partners


1/16/2018 (Tues.)

7:15p-Ad Council


1/17/2018 (Wed.)

12:00p-Red Hat Luncheon

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Bell Rehearsal

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:30p-Choir Rehearsal


1/18/2018 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon

7:00p-JTTB

7:00p-GS Leaders


1/19/2018 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

9:30a-Prayer Shawl 

10:00a-AA

7:00p-Den- AOL

8:00p-AA


1/20/2018 (Sat.)

9:00a-L3 at Calvary UMC

9:00a-Pinewood Derby Clinic

9:00p-AA


1/21/2018 (Sun.)

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

10:30a-Praise Service

11:45a-Green Team

11:45a-Worship Team

11:45a-New Member Meet

12:00p-MYF Flight Trampoline


1/22/2018 (Mon.)

9:30a-NO JTTB

1:00p-AA

5:30p-Den Meetings

6:30p-Boy Scouts

7:00p-Outreach


1/23/2018 (Tues.)

7:00p-Before the Flood


1/24/2018 (Wed.)

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Bell Rehearsal

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:30p-Choir Rehearsal


1/25/2018 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon

7:00p-JTTB


1/26/2018 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

6:00p-Pinewood Derby Weigh-in

8:00p-AA


1/27/2018 (Sat.)

8:30a-MS MYF Pinnacle Retreat

9:00a-Pinewood Derby

9:00p-AA


1/28/2018 (Sun.)

8:30a-& 10:30 Worship

10:30a-Boy Scout Sunday

4:30p-HS MYF Movie Night


1/29/2018 (Mon.)

9:30a-JTTB

1:00p-AA

5:30p-Den Meetings

6:30p-Boy Scouts


1/30/2018 (Tues.)


1/31/2018 (Wed.)

3:00p-Food Pantry

6:30p-Bell Rehearsal

6:30p-Den-Bears

7:30p-Choir Rehearsal



MYF Calendar

Please download the 2017-2018 MYF Calendar here