Like us on Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Calendar

July 2017


7/1/2017 (Sat.)
9:00p-AA


7/2/2017 (Sun.)
9:30a-Worship


7/3/2017 (Mon.)
1:00p-AA


7/4/2017 (Tues.)
Independence Day


7/5/2017 (Wed.)
12:30p-AA


7/6/2017 (Thurs.)
9:00a-Men’s Group
10:15a-Al-Anon


7/7/2017 (Fri.)
8:30a-Food Pantry
10:00a-AA
8:00p-AA


7/8/2017 (Sat.)
9:00p-AA


7/9/2017 (Sun.)
9:30a-Worship


7/10/2017 (Mon.)
1:00p-AA


7/11/2017 (Tues.)
7:00p-Trustees


7/12/2017 (Wed.)
12:30p-AA
3:00p-Food Pantry


7/13/2017 (Thurs.)
9:00a-Men’s Group
10:15a-Al-Anon


7/14/2017 (Fri.)
8:30a-Food Pantry
10:00a-AA
8:00p-AA


7/15/2017 (Sat.)
12:30p-MYF Summer Swim Party
9:00p-AA


7/16/2017 (Sun.)
9:30a-Worship


7/17/2017 (Mon.)
1:00p-AA


7/18/2017 (Tues.)


7/19/2017 (Wed.)
12:00p-Red Hat Luncheon
12:30p-AA
3:00p-Food Pantry


7/20/2017 (Thurs.)
9:00a-Men’s Group
10:15a-Al-Anon


7/21/2017 (Fri.)
8:30a-Food Pantry
10:00a-AA
8:00p-AA


7/22/2017 (Sat.)
9:00p-AA


7/23/2017 (Sun.)
Parents' Day
9:30a-Worship


7/24/2017 (Mon.)
1:00p-AA


7/25/2017 (Tues.)
7:00p-Membership Dev


7/26/2017 (Wed.)
12:30p-AA
3:00p-Food Pantry


7/27/2017 (Thurs.)
9:00a-Men’s Group
10:15a-Al-Anon


7/28/2017 (Fri.)
8:30a-Food Pantry
10:00a-AA
8:00p-AA


7/29/2017 (Sat.)
9:00p-AA


7/30/2017 (Sun.)
9:30a-Worship


7/31/2017 (Mon.)
1:00p-AA


 

August 2017

Date


Event(s)


8/1/2017 (Tues.)

7:00p-Trustees


8/2/2017 (Wed.)

12:30p-AA

3:00p-Food Pantry


8/3/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

10:15a-Al-Anon


8/4/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

8:00p-AA


8/5/2017 (Sat.)

9:00p-AA


8/6/2017 (Sun.)

9:30a-Worship


8/7/2017 (Mon.)


8/8/2017 (Tues.)


8/9/2017 (Wed.)

12:30p-AA

3:00p-Food Pantry


8/10/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group


8/11/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

8:00p-AA


8/12/2017 (Sat.)

9:00p-AA


8/13/2017 (Sun.)

9:30a-Worship


8/14/2017 (Mon.)

5:15p-Hero Central VBS


8/15/2017 (Tues.)

5:15p-Hero Central VBS


8/16/2017 (Wed.)

12:00p-Red Hat Luncheon

12:30p-AA

3:00p-Food Pantry

5:15p-Hero Central VBS


8/17/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group

5:15p-Hero Central VBS


8/18/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

5:15p-Hero Central VBS

8:00p-AA


8/19/2017 (Sat.)

9:00p-AA


8/20/2017 (Sun.)

9:30a-Worship

10:30a-Reception With DS Rich Weihing


8/21/2017 (Mon.)


8/22/2017 (Tues.)

7:00p-Calendar Clearing


8/23/2017 (Wed.)

12:30p-AA

3:00p-Food Pantry


8/24/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Men’s Group


8/25/2017 (Fri.)

8:30a-Food Pantry

10:00a-AA

8:00p-AA


8/26/2017 (Sat.)

9:00p-AA


8/27/2017 (Sun.)

9:30a-Worship


8/28/2017 (Mon.)

9:00a-Church Cleaning


8/29/2017 (Tues.)

9:00a-Church Cleaning


8/30/2017 (Wed.)

9:00a-Church Cleaning

12:30p-AA

3:00p-NO Food Pantry


8/31/2017 (Thurs.)

9:00a-Church Cleaning

9:00a-Men’s Group